Whc Solar Inverter
يمكن للطاقة الشمسية الزراعة لإنقاذ الزراعة الحديثة الصناعة ؟ Jul 02, 2020

يمكن للطاقة الشمسية الزراعة لإنقاذ الزراعة الحديثة الصناعة ؟

قبل إد كينيدي -Jun 25, 2020



حياة المزارعين دائما واحدة من العمل الشاق و العديد من التحديات. فإنه ليس من الوحي يقول في عام 2020 هناك المزيد من التحديات أكثر من أي وقت مضى للمزارعين و الصناعة ككل. أسبابها معقدة ومتنوعة ، وواقع التقدم التكنولوجي والعولمة في كثير من الأحيان إضافة إضافية المحن إلى وجودها.

ولكن لا يمكن التغاضي عن مثل هذه الظواهر جلبت أيضا العديد من الفوائد الزراعة. وذلك على الرغم من أن صناعة تبدو على عقد جديد مع أكبر العقبات أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة من أي وقت مضى, هناك أيضا وعد التكنولوجيا الناشئة القادمة إلى استخدام الجماعي. التكنولوجيا التي يمكن أن تساعد المزارعين ليس فقط المحافظة ، ولكن تزدهر. الطاقة الشمسية هو جزء أساسي من هذه الدينامية الجديدة.

من عام 1800 إلى عام 2020

الثورة الصناعية جعل الزراعة أكثر كفاءة. ولكنها جلبت أيضا عن مؤلمة زوال السابقة النموذج الاقتصادي. كما أن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة يسمح الحصاد ينبغي القيام به بسرعة أكبر ولكن على حساب الأيدي العاملة. فقدان وظائفهم نتيجة الابتكارات في الزراعة أصبح الاتجاه السائد منذ ذلك الحين. هذه advents و تعديلات على النموذج القائم المزارعين في كثير من الأحيان رحب و يبغض مع القدر.

في نفس الوقت, الطريقة الطلب على الصادرات الزراعية تعمل تغيرت أيضا. في العقود الماضية قدرة بعيد الأمم تجارة السلع الزراعية كان—في حين لا يعني المستحيل في كل الحالات—أكثر بكثير صعبة الاحتمال. اليوم (مما أثر فيروس الوباء قد وضعها مؤقتا على عملية) العالمية تبادل السلع الزراعية مع سهولة وسرعة التي كان لا يمكن تصورها في العصور الغابرة. ولكن هذا أيضا له في كثير من الأحيان وضعت ضغوطا جديدة على المزارعين.

Technology Advancements Boosting the Revolutions of Farming

و es, مما لا شك فيه بعض استفادت و استفاد بشكل كبير من هذا التغيير—مثل المزارع التي تنتج من الطراز العالمي "نظيفة وخضراء" السلع الآن حقا في السوق الدولية إلى التصدير. لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبيعون أكثر روتينية السلع أو تجد السوق الدولية قد المشبعة جمهورها المحلي مع نفس المنتجات التي تبيعها ، فإن الطريق إلى الحفاظ على استقرار الأرباح عاما بعد عام أصبحت أصعب بكثير.

في نهاية المطاف هذه الاتجاهات ليست مجرد مشاكل المزارعين ، ولكن بالنسبة لجميع الآخرين. وخاصة تلك التي تقع في وطنهم الأمم. إنه من المتوقع السنوات المقبلة سوف نرى العالم أصبحت أكثر استقرارا نتيجة عوامل عديدة ليس أقلها التهديد المتزايد لتغير المناخ. في هذا الصدد, أساسا كل دولة تواجه ضغوطا جديدة على سعيها لتحقيق الأمن الغذائي . فإنه من المتوقع بقاء farmingas قابلة للحياة المهنية والاقتصادية النموذج سوف يكون بإلحاح متزايد محليا وعالميا. ومن هنا أن الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن تكون عنصرا هاما للمضي قدما.


الطاقة الشمسية باعتبارها المنقذ ؟

الطاقة الشمسية في الزراعة (ويعرف أيضا باسم "agrophotovoltaics" و "ذات الاستخدام المزدوج" الزراعة) يسمح للمزارعين تثبيت الألواح الشمسية التي توفر طريقة لجعل استخدام الطاقة أكثر كفاءة مباشرة تعزيز الزراعة القدرات. للمزارعين مع مساحات صغيرة من الأراضي وخاصة—كما هو شائع في فرنسا—الطاقة الشمسية والزراعة يوفر وسيلة لتعويض فواتير الطاقة ، والحد من استخدام الوقود الأحفوري ، وبث حياة جديدة في العمليات القائمة.

A Group of Donkeys Roaming Amongst Solar Photovoltaic Panels

في الواقع, وفقا العثور على في السنوات الأخيرة في ألمانيا معهد فراونهوفر في رصد التجريبية العمليات داخل بحيرة كونستانس المنطقة الأمة ، agrophotovoltaics زيادة الإنتاجية الزراعية بنسبة 160% عند مقارنة عملية غير ذات الاستخدام المزدوج عبر نفس الفترة.

مثل صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ككل ، agrophotovoltaics لا تزال شابة. ومع ذلك, جنبا إلى جنب مع المنشآت بالفعل في مرحلة التشغيل الكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك العديد من المشاريع التجريبية في فرنسا, إيطاليا, كرواتيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وخارجها. تنوع المحاصيل التي يمكن أن تنمو تحت الشمسية الستائر هو (مما يتيح الاختلاف من الموقع والمناخ والظروف) للإعجاب للغاية. القمح والبطاطا والفاصوليا واللفت والطماطم السلق السويسري ، وغيرها كل ما نمت بنجاح في إطار المنشآت الشمسية.

المحاصيل لا تنمو إلا بنجاح في ظل هذه الاجهزة ولكن يمكن أن نرى النمو الموسم شكره إلى الظروف المثلى المزدوج-استخدام العروض ، وتوفير المزيد من الدفء في فصل الشتاء و المناخات الأكثر برودة في فصل الصيف. دراسة في الهند ماهاراشترا المنطقة وجدت المحاصيل الزراعية تصل إلى 40 ٪ أعلى بفضل خفض التبخر إضافية التظليل وهو agrophotovoltaics التثبيت المخصص.

حقيقي وضع من الأرض

على الرغم من أن هناك الكثير من الايجابية عند الجمع بين الطاقة الشمسية والزراعة والصناعات معا ، هناك تحديات على الطريق إلى الأمام. كما جيرالد ليشSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar رئيس الفيكتوري اتحاد المزارعين إدارة الأراضي اللجنة لوبي المجموعة التي تدافع عن مصالح المزارعين في أستراليا قال الشمسية مجلة , "في عام ، VFF داعم الشمسية التطورات ، طالما أنها لا تتعدى على ارتفاع قيمة الأراضي الزراعية مثل الري المناطق."

وهذا بدوره " ، VFF يعتقد أنه من أجل تسهيل عملية منظمة من أجل تطوير توليد الطاقة الشمسية على الأراضي الزراعية على نطاق واسع في مشاريع توريد الطاقة إلى الشبكة يجب أن تتطلب التخطيط وعملية الموافقة على تجنب العواقب غير المقصودة. نحن دعم المزارعين كونها قادرة على تثبيت مرافق الطاقة الشمسية لاستخدامها الخاص تكون قادرة على القيام بذلك دون الحاجة إلى تصريح."

السيد ليش القدرة على الجمع بين المنشآت الشمسية مع القائمة الزراعة و الحيوانات هو أيضا جذابة.

ونحن نتطلع إلى التقدم في الطاقة الشمسية في الزراعة التي تسمح ألواح الطاقة الشمسية والزراعة التعايش مع المنافع المتبادلة إلى الزراعة والطاقة والصناعات.

"هناك العديد من الشمسية التطورات ولا سيما الخاصة منها ، حيث الأغنام تتجول بين الألواح الشمسية. الماشية كبيرة جدا و خطر إتلاف ألواح الطاقة الشمسية ، ولكن الأغنام ، طالما يمكنك إخفاء جميع الأسلاك من الوصول إليها ، هي مثالية للحفاظ على العشب بين الفريقين."

Solar Panels and Grazing Sheep: Agrophotovoltaics Increasing Productivity

وعلاوة على ذلك, كما ديفيد هوانغSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar ، مدير مشروع الطاقة المتجددة المطور جنوب الطاقة قال الشمسية مجلة "تحديد المواقع a مزرعة للطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن تكون صعبة البنية التحتية للكهرباء في المناطق الإقليمية يميل إلى تتطلب ترقيات لدعم المتجددة انتقالية. تتضمن الأنشطة الزراعية في الطاقة الشمسية في الزراعة أيضا يجلب التعقيد في تصميم العمليات وإدارة المشروع" ، وعليه:

تحسين فهم الآثار المترتبة على التكلفة و دعم الحكومة البحثية في مختلف التخصصات ضرورية.

على الرغم من أن تكلفة الطاقة الشمسية ككل هو بالتأكيد الحد من واقع الشمسية الزراعة المنشآت يمكن أن تبقى غالية و خاصة إذا كانت معطوبة. مع تعزيز ضمانات لمنع مثل هذه الاحتمالات ، ضرر واحد فقط من القطب يمكن أن تصبح مشكلة كبيرة. المشكلة التي قد يكون من الصعب جدا لتجنب موسم بموسم إذا كان المزارع لا يزال يحتاج إلى تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة حول التثبيت ، وهذا يعني بدوره خطأ واحد من عجلة القيادة يمكن أن تؤثر على الإعداد الكامل.

العديد من المزارعين حل هذه المشكلة واحدة من التنسيب. فصل تركيب الطاقة الشمسية من مناطق أخرى من الزراعة النشاط يمكن أن نرى بعض من أفضل فوائد الطاقة الشمسية والزراعة غبت, ولكنها لا توفر المزيد من الأمن المحيطة الهيكل. هذا النوع من الإعداد يرى رئيس الوزراء أرض مخصصة للزراعة ، مع المساعدة الأرض (من الدرجة الثانية أو الدرجة الثالثة الجودة حيث التربة ليست الغنية بالمغذيات) تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية التثبيت. هذا الترتيب يمكن أن تضمن تعطيل أي القائمة الأنشطة الزراعية إلى الحد الأدنى.

توقعات المستقبل

انه ليس سرا مستقبل الزراعة سوف نرى تهديدات جديدة تنشأ التي تهدد بقاءه. هذا ليس فقط بسبب التقدم في التكنولوجيا ، ولكن تأثير تغير المناخ. في نفس الوقت, تقدم التكنولوجيا الرغم من الزراعة في المستقبل سوف لا تزال بحاجة إلى—على الأقل لسنوات عديدة قادمة إن لم يكن تماما إلى الأبد—الحاجة إلى الخبرات البشرية.

إدارة المزرعة ، وجعل القرارات الإدارية ، بل حتى أن يلقي الإنسان العين أكثر من فرصة أو مشكلة على الأرض أن منظمة العفو الدولية ليست فقط قادرة بعد على القيام بنفس الطريقة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، والتحديات التي تواجه المجتمع الدولي في النمو في السنوات المقبلة نتيجة تغير المناخ وغيرها من العوامل ، الاعتراف الحكومات أن المزيد من الدعم يجب أن يعطى كل منهما القطاعات الزراعية سوف تنمو أيضا.

صحيح إذا كان الماضي هو شيء من هذا لن يحل كل المشاكل أو إزالة جميع المشاكل ، ولكن هذا يعني يجب أن يكون هناك دينامية جديدة في الحقبة المقبلة من الزراعة. حيث الشمسية يوفر إمكانيات هائلة مفيد التكنولوجيا والحاجة إلى تعزيز الأمن الغذائي أمر ضروري. الطاقة الشمسية وحدها لا يمكن أن ينقذ الزراعة الحديثة في الصناعة لكنها بالتأكيد يمكن أن يكون أداة قوية في المساعدة على بناء قوي فصل جديد في المستقبل.

المقطع من: https://solarmagazine.com/can-solar-agriculture-save-the-modern-farming-industry/


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Whc Solar Inverter
Can Solar Agriculture Save The Modern Farming Industry? Jul 02, 2020

Can Solar Agriculture Save The Modern Farming Industry?

By Ed Kennedy -Jun 25, 2020



A farmer’s life has always been one of hard toil and many challenges. It’s no revelation to say in 2020 there are more challenges than ever before for farmers and the industry as a whole. Their causes are complex and diverse, and the realities of technological advancement and globalization have oftentimes added additional ordeals to their existence.

But it can’t be overlooked such phenomena has also brought many benefits to farming. So even though the industry looks upon a new decade with greater hurdles for its survival than ever before, there’s also the promise of emerging technology coming into mass use. Technology that can help farmers not only sustain, but thrive. Solar is an essential part of this new dynamic.

From the 1800s to 2020

The Industrial Revolution made farming more efficient. But it also brought about the painful demise of the previous economic model. As technology advanced it allowed harvesting to be done more quickly but at the expense of the labor pool. The loss of jobs as a result of innovations in farming has become a common trend ever since. Such new advents and alterations to the existing model farmers have often welcomed and detested with equal measure.

At the same time, the way the demand for agricultural exports operates has changed too. In decades gone by the capacity for far-distant nations to trade agricultural goods was—while by no means impossible in every instance—a far more difficult prospect. Today (allowing for the impact the coronavirus pandemic has temporarily placed on the process) the global exchange of agricultural goods is done with an ease and speed that would’ve been unimaginable in bygone eras. But this too has often placed a new pressure on farmers.

Technology Advancements Boosting the Revolutions of Farming

Yes, unquestionably some have benefited—and benefited massively from such a change—as farms that produce world-class “clean and green” goods now have a truly international market to export to. But for those who sell more routine goods, or find the international market has saturated their domestic audience with the same products they sell, the path to maintaining a steady profit year in and year out has become much harder.

Ultimately, such trends are not just problems for farmers, but for all others. Especially those within their native nations. It’s anticipated the years ahead will see the world become more unstable as a result of numerous factors, not the least of which the growing threat of climate change. In this regard, essentially every nation will face new pressures upon its quest for food security. It’s expected the survival of farmingas a viable career and economic model will have growing urgency, locally and globally. It is here that solar could be such an important element going forward.


Solar as a savior?

Solar agriculture (AKA “agrophotovoltaics” and “dual-use farming”) allows farmers to install solar panels that offer a way to make their energy use more efficient, and directly enhance their farming capabilities. For farmers with small tracts of land especially—like is commonly seen in France—solar agriculture provides a way to offset energy bills, reduce their use of fossil fuels, and breathe new life into existing operations.

A Group of Donkeys Roaming Amongst Solar Photovoltaic Panels

In fact, according to a finding in recent years, Germany's Fraunhofer Institute in monitoring experimental operations within the Lake Constance region of the nation, agrophotovoltaics increased farm productivity by 160% when compared to an operation that was not dual-use across the same period.

Like the solar industry as a whole, agrophotovoltaics remains young. However, alongside installations already in full operation around the world, there’s been numerous trial projects in France, Italy, Croatia, the USA, and beyond. The diversity of crops that can grow underneath the solar canopies is (allowing for variation of location, climate, and conditions) immensely impressive. Wheat, potatoes, beans, kale, tomatoes, swiss chard, and others have all grown successfully under solar installations.

Crops not only grow successfully under such setups but can see their growth season extended thanks to the optimal conditions dual-use offers, providing additional warmth in winter and cooler climates in summer. A study in India’s Maharashtra region found crop yields of up to 40% higher thanks to the reduced evaporation and extra shading an agrophotovoltaics installation provided.

A real lay of the land

Although there is much to be positive about when combining the solar and agriculture industries together, there are challenges on the road ahead. As Gerald LeachSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar, Chair of the Victorian Farmers Federation Land Management Committee, a lobby group that advocates for the interests of farmers in Australia told Solar Magazine, “In general, the VFF is supportive of solar developments, so long as they do not encroach on high-value agricultural land, such as in irrigation districts.”

That in turn, “the VFF believes that in order to facilitate an orderly process for the development of solar generation on farmland, large scale projects supplying power to the grid should require a planning and approval process to avoid unintended consequences. We support farmers being able to install solar facilities for their own use being able to do so without requiring a permit.”

For Mr. Leach, the capacity to combine solar installations with existing agriculture and animals is also appealing.

We look forward to advancements in solar agriculture that allow solar arrays and agriculture to co-exist, with mutual benefits to the agriculture and energy industries.

“There are many solar developments, particularly private ones, where sheep roam amongst the solar panels. Cattle are too big and risk damaging solar panels, but sheep, so long as you hide all the wiring out of reach, are perfect for keeping the grass down between panels.”

Solar Panels and Grazing Sheep: Agrophotovoltaics Increasing Productivity

Furthermore, as David HuangSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar, a project manager for renewable energy developer South Energy told Solar Magazine, “Siting a solar farm can be challenging as the electricity infrastructure in regional areas tends to require upgrades to support the renewable transition. Incorporating agricultural activities into solar farming also brings complexity into the design, and operations and management of a project”, and that accordingly:

A better understanding of cost implications and government support for cross-disciplinary research are deemed necessary.

Although the cost of solar as a whole is certainly reducing, the reality is solar agriculture installations can remain expensive—and especially if they are damaged. While strengthening and safeguards are put in place to prevent such a likelihood, damage to just one single pole can become a big problem. A problem that may be very hard to avoid season by season if a farmer still needs to operate heavy equipment around the installation, meaning one wrong turn of a steering wheel could potentially imperil the whole setup.

For numerous farmers, the solution to this problem has been one of placement. Separating the solar installation from other areas of farming activity can see some of the best benefits of solar agriculture missed out on, but it does provide additional security surrounding the structure. This type of setup sees prime land reserved exclusively for farming, with ancillary land (of second-order or third-order quality where the soil is not as nutrient-rich) utilized for a solar installation. Such an arrangement can ensure the disruption to any existing farming activities is minimized.

The forecast ahead

It’s no secret the future of farming will see new threats arise that threaten its survival. This not only owing to the advances of technology, but the impact of climate change. At the same time, technology advances notwithstanding, farming in the future will still require—at least for many years to come if not quite forever—the need for human expertise.

To administrate the farm, make managerial decisions, and indeed even to cast a human eye over an opportunity or problem on the land that AI is just not yet able to do in the same way. What’s more, as the challenges within the international community grow in years ahead as a result of climate change and other factors, the recognition of governments that more support must be given to their respective agricultural sectors shall grow too.

True, if the past is anything to go by this will not solve all woes or remove all problems, but it does mean there shall be a new dynamic in the next era of farming. One where solar offers immense potential as a beneficial technology and the need for greater food security is essential. Solar alone cannot save the modern farming industry—but it can certainly be a powerful tool in helping build a strong new chapter for it in the future.

The passage from:https://solarmagazine.com/can-solar-agriculture-save-the-modern-farming-industry/


Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact