Whc Solar Inverter
جنوب شرق آسيا الطاقة الشمسية تعيين إلى زيادة التكاليف تنخفض الغاز الطبيعي الجيل Jul 02, 2020

جنوب شرق آسيا الطاقة الشمسية تعيين إلى زيادة التكاليف تنخفض الغاز الطبيعي الجيل

قبل أندرو برغر -20, 2019

جنوب شرق آسيا يكثفون خطط للاستثمار في نشر الطاقة الشمسية التكلفة قد انخفض إلى أقل من أن الغاز أطلقت محطات توليد الطاقة ، وفقا المحللين والمسؤولين الحكوميين. المنطقة ، حيث الطلب على الطاقة من المتوقع أن يتضاعف بحلول عام 2040 ، تسعى إلى توسيع حصة مصادر الطاقة المتجددة مثل الدول النامية تسعى الكهرباء بأسعار معقولة في حين تقاتل تغير المناخ.

آسيان (رابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا) أعضاء مزورة أنفسهم في قيادة الصادرات الصناعية يحركها مراكز التصنيع في العقود الأخيرة. كانت متخلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بنشر الشمسية وغيرها من الانبعاثات خالية من موارد الطاقة ، ومع ذلك ، أنه على الرغم من وجود ملتزمة بتحقيق الأمم المتحدة الطاقة المتجددة وتغير المناخ الأهداف.

ASEAN Renewable Energy Targets by Country

إقليميا ، جنوب شرق آسيا التراكمي الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية (PV) القدرة nearl الثلاثي إلى 35.8 جيجاوات (GW) في عام 2024 من يقدر 12.6 GW من هذا العام ، وفقا وود ماكينزي الاستشارية. من المتوقع أن يكون مثبتا التراكمي الطاقة الشمسية قدرة 5.5 جيجاوات بحلول نهاية هذا العام ، 44% من المجموع ، على صعيد المنطقة القدرات أبرز وود ماكينزي الطاقة والطاقة المتجددة المحلل ، ريشاب شريسثاSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar . أن يقارن مع 134 ميغاواط في العام الماضي.

الطاقة الشمسية تقدم جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ماليزيا أكملت مؤخرا 500 ميغاواط (MW) الطاقة الشمسية مزاد عبر أي محاولة 365 ميجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية قدرة جاء أقل من متوسط تكلفة بناء الغاز الطبيعي في محطات توليد الطاقة بحرق وزير الطاقة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والبيئة وتغير المناخ يو النحل يين تسليط الضوء عليها. البلاد تعتزم تنفيذ واحد على الأقل أكثر من 500 ميغاواط العطاء في العام المقبل الربع الثاني ، يو.

وعلى نطاق أوسع ، ماليزيا تعتزم زيادة الطاقة المتجددة لتوليد الكهرباء من 6% حاليا إلى 20% بحلول عام 2025. الغالبية العظمى من المتوقع أن تكون الطاقة الشمسية. "لأول مرة في تاريخ ماليزيا لدينا الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع تكاليف أقل من الغاز" يو في سنغافورة الطاقة الدولية الأسبوع. "أخيرا أصبح لدينا الآن بديل الطاقة التي هي أرخص من الغاز لتحل محل ذروة الطلب على الطاقة في منتصف النهار."

آخر الإقليمية الصناعية والتجارية الزعيم ، سنغافورة تحديد الهدف من تركيب ما لا يقل عن 2 جيجا وات ذروة الطاقة الشمسية بحلول عام 2030 أكثر من 10% من ذروة الحالية من الكهرباء. الغاز الطبيعي في توليد الطاقة إمدادات 95% من سنغافورة الوطنية في توليد الطاقة في الوقت الحاضر. تركيب 2 غيغاواط من الطاقة الشمسية قدرة يمكن أن يحل محل ذلك مع الانبعاثات-مجاني, الطاقة الشمسية, وود ماكينزي السلطة & مصادر الطاقة المتجددة نقطة.

"هذا تقديمها من قبل (سنغافورة) السلطات هو مثيرة جدا للاهتمام مثل هذه النقاط نحو شركة السياسية عزم على الذهاب نحو اقتصاد منخفض الكربون في عالم مقيدة" ، وأضاف فرانشيسكو La الكاميرا, مدير عام الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المتجددة (إيرينا). علاوة على ذلك, "يجب أن يكون هناك بعض التدابير لضمان أن يشعر المستثمرون بالثقة من أن المال يمكن أن تعاد في نسبيا فترة معقولة" ، وقال كيسوكي Sadamori وكالة الطاقة الدولية (IEA) مدير أسواق الطاقة والأمن.

متفاوتة الطاقة الشمسية نشر والاستثمار في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا

استثمار الطاقة الشمسية و النشر و المحتملة تختلف على نطاق واسع عبر أعضاء الرابطة. لاوس تواصل تعزيز الطاقة الكهرومائية قدرة على الرغم من تبعها من تدهور المياه الصيد موارد المجتمع التشرد وفقدان سبل كسب العيش التقليدية. على الفلبين تواصل دعم الطاقة من الفحم و النفط وقود النقل على الرغم من ارتفاع التكاليف الحقيقية وما ينتج عنها من أضرار على صحة الإنسان والبيئة.

الصناعية الرائدة أعضاء الرابطة ، مثل تايلاند وقد ركزت على دعم المنفعة مقياس الطاقة الشمسية ، في حين نشر على نطاق أصغر الشمسية بالإضافة إلى تخزين أنظمة المنزل و microgrids اتخذت زمام المبادرة في أخرى أقل البلدان الصناعية ، مثل إندونيسيا و ميانمار. مزيج من الأداة الصغيرة الحجم الشمسية بالإضافة إلى تخزين و يتم تثبيته في الفلبين ، كمبوديا .

الطاقة الشمسية في سنغافورة

سنغافورة أيضا التركيز على تطوير ونشر العائمة الطاقة الشمسية. سنغافورة الوطنية الماء وكالة المرافق العامة لمجلس (حانة) في حزيران / يونيه أعلنت أنها تهدف إلى البحث عن "مشاركة القطاع الخاص في نشر 50-MWp العائمة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية على الخزان بحلول عام 2021 ،" جاسبر وونغSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar رئيس البناء والبنية التحتية في القطاع مجموعة حلول المتحدة في الخارج البنك (UOB) المجموعة المصرفية أشار في مقابلة. "العائمة نظام الطاقة الشمسية سيتم القضاء على الحاجة إلى ينبعث 28,000 طن متري من ثاني أكسيد الكربون كل عام في العملية—أي ما يعادل إزالة 6000 سيارة قبالة سنغافورة الطرق". Reindl الضوء أيضا على أن الشواغل والالتزامات للحد من غازات الاحتباس الحراري (غازات الدفيئة) وكبح جماح ارتفاع متوسط درجات الحرارة العالمية دفعت حكومة سنغافورة إلى فرض ضريبة على الكربون في كانون الثاني / يناير. ضريبة الكربون معدل تم تعيين S (~USD3.68) لكل طن من مكافئ ثاني أكسيد الكربون (tCO2e) من 2019 إلى عام 2023. الحكومة تعتزم السلطات إلى مراجعة ضريبة الكربون معدل بحلول عام 2023 مع العين نحو رفع الأمر إلى S–S (~بـ7.35-11.03). "هذا سوف يسهم في تسوية الملعب في قطاع الطاقة" Reindl قال الشمسية مجلة.

الدعم المستمر الفحم و الغاز الطبيعي في توليد الطاقة

كما إيجابية ومشجعة كل هذا ، جنوب شرق آسيا في حاجة إلى حماية الطاقة الشمسية ازدهار تلك النتائج في طريقة أكثر الشمسية والمتجددة لتوليد الطاقة المنتشرة مما هو مطلوب أو الاقتصادية. أن "تكاثر من الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في فيتنام قد تجاوز قدرة الشبكة بنسبة 18 ٪ ، " وود ماكنزي شريسثا قال ، مما يؤكد الحاجة إلى مزيد من الاستثمارات في جميع جوانب أخرى من قطاع الطاقة. "المعتمدة القدرة على نينه ثوان و Binh Thuan المحافظات يصل إلى 5 جيجاوات ، أي أكثر من ضعف الشبكة قدرة قابلة للاستخدام," وأوضح.


Philippine Solar Companies Urge Distribution Utilities to Shift to Solar Energy


المقطع من: https://solarmagazine.com/southeast-asian-solar-power-surging-costs-drop-below-natural-gas-generation/

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Whc Solar Inverter
Southeast Asian Solar Power Set to Surge As Costs Drop Below Natural-Gas Generation Jul 02, 2020

Southeast Asian Solar Power Set to Surge as Costs Drop Below Natural-Gas Generation

By Andrew Burger-20, 2019

Southeast Asian nationsare stepping up plans to invest in and deploy solar power as the cost has dropped below that for gas-fired power plants, according to analysts and government officials. The region, where power demand is expected to double by 2040, is striving to expand the share of renewable sources as developing nations seek affordable electricity while battling climate change.

ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations) members have forged themselves into leading industrial and export-driven manufacturing hubs in recent decades. They have been lagging behind when it comes to deploying solar and other emissions-free energy resources, however; that despite having committed to achieving UN renewable energy and climate change goals.

ASEAN Renewable Energy Targets by Country

Regionally, Southeast Asia’s cumulative solar photovoltaic (PV) capacity could nearl triple to 35.8 gigawatts (GW) in 2024 from an estimated 12.6 GW this year, according to consultancy Wood Mackenzie. Expected to have installed a cumulative solar power capacity of 5.5 GW by the end of this year, 44% of the total, region-wide capacity, highlighted Wood Mackenzie power and renewables analyst, Rishab ShresthaSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar. That compares with 134 MW last year.

Solar power progresses across Southeast Asia

In addition, Malaysia recently completed a 500-megawatt (MW) solar power auction via which a bid for 365 MW of new solar capacity came in below the average cost of building natural gas-fired power plants, Minister of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change Yeo Bee Yin highlighted. The country intends to carry out at least one more-500 MW tender in next year’s second quarter, Yeo said.

More broadly, Malaysia intends to increase its renewable energy for electricity generation from 6% at present to 20% by 2025. The majority is expected to be solar power. “For the first time in the history of Malaysia we have a large-scale solar energy costs that is less than gas,” Yeo said at Singapore International Energy Week. “We now finally have an alternative energy that is cheaper than gas to replace our peak energy demand at midday.”

Another regional industrial and trading leader, Singapore set a goal of installing at least 2 GW of peak solar power capacity by 2030—more than 10% of current peak electricity. Natural-gas power generation supplies 95% of Singapore’s national generation capacity at present. Installing 2 GW of solar capacity could potentially replace that with emissions-free, solar power capacity, Wood Mackenzie Power & Renewables points out.

“This being presented by the (Singaporean) authorities is very interesting as this points towards firm political determination to go towards a low-carbon economy in a constrained world,” added Francesco La Camera, Director-General of International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA). Furthermore, “There need to be some good measures to ensure that investors feel confident that their money could be returned in a relatively reasonable period,” said Keisuke Sadamori, the International Energy Agency (IEA) director for energy markets and security.

Varying solar power deployment and investment across Southeast Asia

Solar energy investment and deployment and potential varies widely across and within ASEAN members. Laos continues to boost its hydroelectric power capacity despite the ensuing degradation of water, fishing resources, community displacement and loss of traditional livelihoods. The Philippines continues to subsidize coal power and oil fuels for transportation despite their higher true costs and resulting damages to human and environmental health.

Leading industrialized ASEAN members, such as Thailand, have focused on supporting utility-scale solar, while deployment of smaller-scale solar-plus-storage home systems and microgrids have taken the lead in other, less industrialized countries, such as Indonesia and Myanmar. A mix of utility and small-scale solar-plus storage has and is being installed in the Philippines and Cambodia.

Solar in Singapore

Singapore is also concentrating on developing and deploying floating solar power. Singapore’s national water agency, the Public Utilities Board (PUB), in June announced it aims to seek out “private sector participation to deploy a 50-MWp floating solar PV system on a national reservoir by 2021,” Jasper WongSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar, the head of Construction and Infrastructure, Sector Solutions Group for United Overseas Bank’s (UOB) Wholesale Banking Group, pointed out in an interview. “The floating solar energy system will eliminate the need to emit 28,000 metric tons of carbon dioxide every year it is in operation—the equivalent to removing 6,000 cars off Singapore’s roads,” he said. Reindl also highlighted that concerns and commitments to reduce greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions and stem the tide of rising global mean temperatures prompted the Singapore government to introduce a carbon tax in January. The carbon tax rate has been set at S$5 (~USD3.68) per metric ton of equivalent carbon dioxide emissions (tCO2e) from 2019 to 2023. Government authorities intend to review the carbon tax rate by 2023 with an eye towards raising it to S$10–S$15 (~USD7.35–11.03). “This will contribute to leveling the playing field in the energy sector,” Reindl told Solar Magazine.

Ongoing support for coal and natural gas power generation

As positive and encouraging as all this is, Southeast Asian nations need to guard against a solar energy boom that results in way more solar and renewable power generation deployed than is needed or economic. The “mushrooming of solar PV in Vietnam has exceeded its grid capacity by 18%,” Wood Mackenzie’s Shrestha said, underscoring the need for further investments across other facets of the power sector. “The approved capacity for the Ninh Thuan and Binh Thuan provinces amounts to 5 GW, more than double the grid usable capacity,” he pointed out.


Philippine Solar Companies Urge Distribution Utilities to Shift to Solar Energy


The passage from:https://solarmagazine.com/southeast-asian-solar-power-surging-costs-drop-below-natural-gas-generation/

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact